Pro Actief en Nieuwsgierig

P.J. Vermeulen 
Partner
Email: pj@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Fred Kreuk
Salarisadministratie
Email: fred@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Kadriye Özkan
Fiscalist
Email: kadriye@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Lilian Blokland
Belastingadviseur
Email: lilian@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Miranda Massaar
Assistent accountant 
Email: miranda@vermeulenulutuz.nl 


Ayhan Ulutuz
Partner
Email: ayhan@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Léonie Reeuwijk
Office manager
Email: leonie@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

​Hassan Saghir
Belastingadviseur
Email: hassan@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Michel Filemon
Assistent accountant 
Email: michel@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Annemieke Balm 
Assistent accountant 
Email: annemieke@vermeulenulutuz.nl 

Lida van der Does 
Assistent accountant 
Email: lida@vermeulenulutuz.nl


Bedrijfseconomisch advies | financiële administratie | belastingzaken